The BelgianArtPrize 2020 Jury consisted of :

  • Olga Dreesmann Ramos-Esteban (collector, board member of several cultural and philanthropic institutions),
  • Wilfried Cooreman (collector, board member of several cultural institutions)
  • Otobong Nkanga (artist)
  • Nataša Petrešin – Bachelez (independent curator, editor and writer)
  • Dries Douibi (co-director of Kunstenfestivaldesarts, dramaturg) and
  • Nicolaus Schafhausen (curator, author and editor).

The jury was presided by Sophie Lauwers (exhibitions director BOZAR).